loading...
فـــــــرد اس ام اس | عاشقانه،فلسفی،سرکاری،تبریک،تسلیت
Meysam Kasiri بازدید : 358 پنجشنبه 1391/06/02 نظرات (0)

Whats live ? Live is love. Whats love ? Love is kissing. Whats kissing ? Come here and I show you.

 

______________________________________________________


Kiss is a credit because it is profitable when returned. So, lend me a kiss

______________________________________________________

If I had one wish I would give you a long and tender kiss
& if I had two wishes then I would choose to do it over again...

______________________________________________________


Your words to me are sweet, but the kiss I stole from your lips is sweeter.

When i met you I didn't know you, but when I kissed you I was sure you were the one for me.

 

______________________________________________________

Kisses spread germs and germs r hated. But u can kiss me baby im vaccinated

______________________________________________________


There’s a kiss 2 say I luv u, there’s a kiss 2 say its true, But the kiss I luv
the best is the one I got from u!

______________________________________________________


The best way to break the silence is with a kiss.

______________________________________________________


I can express no kinder sign of love, than this kind kiss.

______________________________________________________


I'd walk half way around the world for just one kiss from you.

______________________________________________________


I will be forever yours with just one kiss, setting my soul on fire with eternal bliss.

______________________________________________________


Nothing is more beautiful than you wearing only the moonlight and my kisses

______________________________________________________


If a kiss on ur lips tastes as sweet as a raindrop i want it to rain forever

______________________________________________________


The sound of a kiss is much softer than that of a canon - but it's echo lasts a great deal longer.

______________________________________________________


Kiss defined by a physicist: Contraction of mouth due to expansion of the heart

______________________________________________________


A kiss makes the heart young again and wipes out the years.

______________________________________________________


Give me one kiss to go to sleep. Give me two kisses to dream. Give me an endless row of kisses to, when I wake up in the morning, think of you as the last kiss I never forget it.

______________________________________________________


Kiss me softly and speak to me low; Trust me darling, the time is near, When we may live with never a fear Kiss me dear! Kiss me softly, and speak to me low.

______________________________________________________


KISS is purely organic and naturally sweet,has no artificial ingredients and is 100% wholesome.
Here's one for you.
MMWAAAH!Have a nice day

______________________________________________________


Kiss is just like a cigaratte,
It begins with a spark of light,
And ends with a smoke

______________________________________________________


Chemistry Teacher:- What hapens when potasium iodide reacts vd di-sulfer in presence of moonlight?
Student:- KISS
Teacher:- How?
Student:- KI+2S=KISS...;-)

______________________________________________________


Kissing is best practice for lips. It keeps the lips
wet
soft
flexible
and
reddish pink
so always keep kissing
to
sweet childrens only plzzzzz...

______________________________________________________


darling! i love u..
u r so far
i miss u...
really i miss u...
bcoz i want 2 kiss u!.........

 

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 468
  • کل نظرات : 43
  • افراد آنلاین : 12
  • تعداد اعضا : 3
  • آی پی امروز : 28
  • آی پی دیروز : 61
  • بازدید امروز : 34
  • باردید دیروز : 125
  • گوگل امروز : 1
  • گوگل دیروز : 1
  • بازدید هفته : 313
  • بازدید ماه : 313
  • بازدید سال : 26,646
  • بازدید کلی : 769,129